Step 1 of 5


• Reservation type:    Escape Rooms   High Ropes   Laser Tag   Ziplines
• Select a date/time by clicking on a GREEN cell below. Numbers in () show number of spaces available at that time
• If the day is not on this page enter a different date ->   or call us at 336-431-1700

NOTE: We often open new tours based on customer requests. If a tour is not available for the time you desire click here to be added to a Waitlist.
(You will be contacted if we can meet your request)

Sat 12/05/201512:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Laser Tag  (40)       
Sun 12/06/201512:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Laser Tag    (20)     
Mon 12/07/201512:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Laser Tag          
Tue 12/08/201512:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Laser Tag          
Wed 12/09/201512:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Laser Tag          
Thu 12/10/201512:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Laser Tag          
Fri 12/11/201512:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Laser Tag          
Sat 12/12/201512:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Laser Tag  (50)     (35) 
Sun 12/13/201512:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Laser Tag  (50)       
Mon 12/14/201512:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Laser Tag          
Tue 12/15/201512:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Laser Tag          
Wed 12/16/201512:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Laser Tag          
Thu 12/17/201512:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Laser Tag          
Fri 12/18/201512:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Laser Tag       (30)  

SSL Certificate